The swearing-in ceremony for the eight new judges of the Court of Cassation took place on Tuesday, March 7, 2023, in the presence of members of the government, Myrlande Manigat, president of the High Council of the Transition, representatives of the Superior Council of the Judiciary (CSPJ), representatives of associations of magistrates, members of the High Staff of the Armed Forces of Haiti and the National Police of Haiti, and representatives of the judiciary.

The following are the names of the newly appointed judges:
Me Maguy Florestal,
Me Anès J. Joazéus,
Me Louisemé Joseph,
Me Rameau Patrick Métellus
Me Frantzi Philémo

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You are watching TATV MIAMI Ch 18.7 / Info 786 357 9558