The following judges have been appointed to the Court of Cassation by Prime Minister ai Ariel Henry, according to an order published in Le Moniteur on February 28: Me Marie Joceline Cazimir, Me Ketsia Charles, Me Frantz Drice, Me Maguy Florestal, Me Anès J. Joazéus, Me Louisemé Joseph, Me Rameau Patrick Métellus, and Me Frantzi Philémon.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You are watching TATV MIAMI Ch 18.7 / Info 786 357 9558